Staff and Classes


Mr Conor McCarthy

Deputy Principal: 

Ms Sarah Mulhere


Mrs Siobhan O’Leary

Junior and Senior Infants: 

Ms Sarah Mulhere

First and Second Class:

Ms Sinéad McLoughlin

Third and Fourth Class:

Ms Siobhán Hickey

Fifth and Sixth Class:  

Ms Jessica Ryan

Special Education Team:

Mr Conor McCarthy

Ms Helen Colgan

Ms. Emma Gibson

Sycamore Room:

Ms Gwen Steenson

Special Needs Assistants:

Ms Linda Duddy

Ms Vanessa Coughlin

Ms Susan Tormey

Ms Donna Smyth

Home School Community Liaison (HSCL) Coordinator: 

Ms Nikki Kelleher

School Completion Programme Coordinator:

Ms Jean Gilmore